Welcome to my Inland Empire Real Estate Blog

Posted: December 17, 2011 in Repos (REOs), Bank Owned properties, Short Sales
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today is the first day of my real estate blog.  My goal is to help you with anything related to real estate in the Inland Empire.  For those of you who are unfamiliar with our area, the Inland Empire is basically San Bernardino and Riverside counties, in California.   I live in Redlands and work in the surrounding cities of Highland, Loma Linda, San Bernardino, Colton, and Yucaipa.  However, today’s technology has made managing transactions that are further away quite simple, so don’t let geography get in our way of working together.  I’ve recently represented sellers and successfully sold homes in Temecula and Santa Clarita.

Real estate transactions can be somewhat stressful for many reasons:  If this is your first time purchasing or selling a home, if you have a real estate agent that isn’t keeping you in the loop, or if there are difficult parties involved.   And now, with foreclosures and short sales, you need an agent who stays on top of the parties involved and makes sure the job gets done.  When I work with clients, I have a simple philosophy – treat them like I would like to be treated.  I know the more that I know about something, the less I stress about it.  Therefore, I do everything I can to educate my clients every step of the way, so the surprises are absolutely minimal, and that you pretty much know what to expect.   I stay in touch by whatever methods are most comfortable for my clients – phone calls, emails, text messages – even Facebook – whatever works best for you and your busy life.   I don’t let technology run my life – I use it as a tool to make mine and your lives easier.

I am a Certified Short Sale Negotiator, I stage homes (included in the cost when you list with me), and I am a GREEN designee.

Anything that you want to know, please ask it here.  If I don’t know the answer, I’ll do my best to find the answer for you, or direct you to the right source.

Rhonda Stanton

Leave a Reply

